Home / Our Company / Testimonials

Testimonials

“We were delighted with the service provided by Winters and would happily recommend you to others!”

“We were delighted with the service provided by Winters and would happily recommend you to others!”

Testimonials at Winters
“I have just moved out of one of your Dun na Coiribe houses and I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you for all your help. Winters have been a pleasure to deal with – any maintenance issues we had were dealt with really quickly and there was always someone to help, no matter how big or small our problem was. I have recommended Winters to all my friends as the excellent service you provide made renting stress and hassle free which was a weight off my mind. Keep up the good work!”
Niall, Dun na Coiribe; March 2014
“I have been a tenant in Caireal Mor since 2012 and have had contact with Winters Property Management on several occasions. I have always found them to be very helpful and professional in my dealings with them.”
Tenant, Caireal Mor; February 2014

“We have been renting our apartment directly from our landlord for the past year but Winters manage the common areas of our apartment block. Any internal issues we have experienced have been dealt with very quickly and efficiently by Avril and her team. The apartment block and area is very well maintained and the outside of the building was repainted a few months ago, which really makes a difference. The common areas and gardens are all very well looked after also. We are delighted to be signing into another lease because we are so happy not only with our apartment but with the service from Winters too.”
Jacintha Kelly and Thomas O’Connor, Tenants of Dunoran, Oranhill; January 2014

I rang and spoke to the manager Olivia before we booked. I informed Olivia of our needs regarding the assistance dog and our two young girls with autism. We were given our own cul-de-sac so no traffic would pass us, with easy access to main bins to dump our rubbish and recycling. Parking was right outside our door. Our house was spotless, with clean crisp bedding and towelling. When we arrived a bulb was gone and we needed more pillows, minor issues obviously, but on the Sunday when I brought it to Winters’ attention it was sorted within half an hour. Free fast wifi was available, ideal for our girls who rely on their iPads due to their special needs, and for us mums who need it for our sanity. The outside area was very well maintained and pleasant to view through our sitting room windows, which let in loads of light. The girls had a ball. I would definitely return again. For any parent with kids with special needs, I would seriously recommend Glasan but I would recommend ringing ahead and informing them of your circumstances and if you have any reasonable requests they will move hell and high water to accommodate you. We had a lovely stay. Thank you to all of the staff .”
Yvonne Walsh, Summer Guest; August 2013

“Glasan is a well appointed, quality holiday village situated 10 minutes drive from the city centre. It is very well maintained throughout, with all mod cons. The staff are warm, friendly and helpful and we had absolutely no complaints whatsoever. We will go back to Glasan as soon as possible. Cynthia and Olivia are the first point of contact and in this regard, the customer service was first class.”
Mike Kelly, Summer Guest; July 2013, Review courtesy of Trip Advisor

“Winters Property Management has been employed as Managing Agent to our management company, Oranhill Property Management, for the past 8 years. I have recently had occasion to deal with them on a regular basis and have had direct contact with the Property Manager for Oranhill. From my own experience I have found them to be very responsive to the needs of the residents and more than willing to meet at regular intervals to discuss various issues. They have always delivered a professional service while being mindful of returning value for money to their members. In addition, I would like to congratulate them on keeping the communal areas of the Oranhill development in excellent order.”
Tina Glynn, Oran Court, Oranhill

We’re very happy with the ongoing service we receive from Winters regarding the letting of our property in Knocknacarra. Fiona was very helpful in meeting our needs when the property became vacant recently – everything was taken care of very efficiently, with no fuss.”
Eoin O Droighnein, Landlord

“Having lived in Glasán for the last four years, it has made my college experience. I have some fantastic memories from living there. I would recommend Glasán for anyone going into first year in GMIT. You will make friends for life. In my fourth year I lived with friends I had made in first year. Glasán is so handy. The location is ideal and you pay up front. Most students stress over bills throughout the year and with Glasán this is no issue. As far as student accommodation goes Glasán is miles ahead of the rest. The standard of the houses/apartments is extremely high. Also, you can rest easy at night knowing that there is security on site. If you have any issues with your accommodation the reception is open all day and the staff are very welcoming and friendly.”
Gillian McEllin, Masters Student, GMIT; January 2013

“I was anxious about letting my property but Laura and the team at Winters Property Management put me at ease. They took all my concerns on board and have been a pleasure to work with ever since. Thank you so much for removing my concerns about the world of letting and ensuring my house gets 100% attention as a property managed by WPM.”
Nicola Fitzpatrick, Landlord

“We were delighted with the service provided by Winters and would happily recommend you to others. Thanks again for everything.”
Darragh and Caroline Farrell, Landlords

“Our office has been recommending Glasán to international students for many years. The accommodation provided always surpasses our students’ expectations and the facilities and amenities available to them on-site are very impressive. Glasán’s close proximity to GMIT makes it an excellent choice for our students.”
GMIT International Office; January 2013

“Since 2010, Glasán has been the official Galway residence for the Summer Music in Galway International Summer Music School and Festival which is celebrating its 20th anniversary season in 2013. Over 3,400 visitors from 24 countries have participated in the Festival since its founding. There has been unanimous agreement that the move to the Glasán residence in Galway, with its fully-equipped and well-maintained facilities, has provided an excellent base for the enjoyment of the superb advantages of Galway City and County as a destination for classical musicians, music students, and their families”
Bob Creech, Summer Music in Galway; January 2013

“The accommodation was exactly what our students required, there were no issues throughout their entire stay, location excellent, highly recommend it to everybody.”
Helen Todd, Hewlett-Packard, Galway; January 2013

“I have been completely satisfied with your service and have found it incredibly easy to live abroad and rent the property thanks to the service you have provided. It has enabled me to have great peace of mind and being so far away, I really appreciate that.”
Linda O’Hara, Overseas Landlord
“I have been doing business with Winters Property Management for the last 10 years and I have found them to be very professional and efficient. Their dedication and attitude have given me peace of mind as a landlord and I would recommend the company to any prospective landlord. I have mainly dealt with them regarding a Section 50 property and complex matters have always been dealt with thoroughly; I would recommend them especially for this property area.”
David Gallagher, Investor at Gort na Coiribe Student Village
Top